July Crates on sale now! | See News & Updates for Corona Virus shipping delays



Black Voices Matter: YA Fantasy & Scifi Books by Black Authors to add to your TBR
Black Lives ALWAYS Matter Black Stories Matter. Reading makes us understand the world from different perspectives. While it's extremely important to educate ourselves with nonfiction books, documentaries, and memoirs about slavery, racism and black pain. You don't only have to read about Black pain. Black Joy is equally important. It is important to share books by Black authors who write in the YA Fantasy genre. It is important to see diverse characters in YA. It...
10 Looks for our Favorite Books
Let's talk about makeup. Who else ends up watching makeup tutorial videos when they go on a YouTube spiral? The whole team is obsessed with makeup, which is why we decided to mash up our love for books with makeup. Honestly, what other combination could be better? Let’s admire some matching gorgeous covers with eye makeup looks: The Gilded Wolves by Roshani Chokshi No one believes in them. But soon no one will forget them. ...
Hunted Author Panel: Micheline Ryckman & Tracy Wolff
  The first of our "Staying in with Fae Crate" author panels! We were so excited to have Micheline Ryckman, author of The Maiden Ship, and Tracy Wolff, author of Crave, join us to talk all things vampires, ship adventures and magic!   MEET THE AUTHORS Micheline Ryckman Artist, illustrator, author, book lover. Illustrator for the graphic novel Charting Stars, and author of the YA fantasy adventure, The Maiden Ship.Micheline Ryckman lives with her family...
Anime Book Recommendations Vol. 1
Do you love to binge watch anime and binge read books? Well now we are bringing you book recommendations based on your favorite anime! If You Like: Attack on Titan A recurring theme in Attack on Titan is the need to never give up and keep fighting in the face of adversity. If you don't fight, you can't win. Most characters have something that is currently out of their reach. You'll Love : An Ember...
Awesome Series Alert: City of Veils by S. Usher Evans
Ever heard of The City of Veils? *Cue movie trailer voice* From bestselling author, S. Usher Evans comes a unique young adult fantasy series filled with masked mischief and mystery. Fans of Throne of Glass and The Kiss of Deception will be consumed in this brilliant series about a runaway-princess-turned-vigilante who must resume her royal duties when her father and brother are murdered. Summary Two dead royals. A slimy crime boss. A city on the...