May "Book Wyrm" & April "Retribution" crate on sale now! | See News & Updates for Corona Virus shipping delays

Lyss                        Gabi                    Meagan                 Brittany                    Michelle                  Taylor                  Kayce


Awesome Series Alert: City of Veils by S. Usher Evans
Ever heard of The City of Veils? *Cue movie trailer voice* From bestselling author, S. Usher Evans comes a unique young adult fantasy series filled with masked mischief and mystery. Fans of Throne of Glass and The Kiss of Deception will be consumed in this brilliant series about a runaway-princess-turned-vigilante who must resume her royal duties when her father and brother are murdered. Summary Two dead royals. A slimy crime boss. A city on the...
Covid-19 Virus Updates
As you all know, a bunch of changes are happening in our world currently involving the COVID-19 virus. We want to go ahead and contact you all and prepare for any situation that may arise in the future. As of now, we are unsure how these changes will impact Fae Crate and Bae Crate as there is something new happening every day. -Here's the gist of things as we know them- The United States is...
Interview with Elizabeth Tammi
We are so excited to have had the honor to include two of Elizabeth Tammi’s amazing books in past Fae Crate boxes! In December 2018, we were able to include her debut novel, Outrun the Wind and in December 2019 we included The Weight of a Soul. Both books were hardcover exclusive editions produced for Fae Crate and were so beautiful! These two books are MUST READS and as a plus- they are page-turning STANDALONES....