See Shipping Updates for all information regarding our current shipping schedule!

The Gideon Testaments Exclusive Book Set
The Gideon Testaments Exclusive Book Set

We’re so thrilled to reveal that our next Opus Collection is an Exclusive Edition Set of The Gideon Testaments series by Freydís Moon! This set will include all three books: Heart, Haunt, Havoc, Wolf, Willow, Witch, and the upcoming third book, Saint, Sorrow, Sinner. These are horror and paranormal stories laced with Gothic imagery, romance, and a whole lot of queer representation! ✨

These are perfect for those who love:
🏠 Haunted houses, brujerías, and forced proximity
🐀 Mega-Church heists, necromancy, and villain romances
🔮 Tarot magic, séances, and psychics

What to expect with this Exclusive Edition Collection:

✨ Exclusive all-new covers with dust jacket details by @mon.reyes.artworks
✨ Breathtaking hardcover artworks with foiling details by @riotb0nes
✨ End paper artworks with gorgeous accents by @mmarsloud
✨ Sprayed page edges
✨ Signed tip-in pages

Each set will also come with a decorative boxed set packaging with artwork complementing the books inside. This will keep the books safe during shipping until they arrive at your doorstep!

👉🏻 These sets are sold as PRE-ORDERS. Estimated ship date is May/June 2024!


1. These are a part of our Opus Collection which means these contain Adult Content! The Opus Collection does not include YA works.

2. These books will be packaged in a decorative slipcase for protection purposes only. That slipcase will not qualify for replacement as this is just to keep the books safe during shipping (✨in style✨). For more information on our Damage Guidelines, you can find that here.