See Shipping Updates for all information regarding our current shipping schedule!

Tattered Curtains Exclusive Book Set
Tattered Curtains Exclusive Book Set


We’re so excited to announce that our next Opus Collection is an Exclusive Edition Set of the Tattered Curtains Series by Greer Rivers! This set will include: Phantom, Rouge, and the upcoming third book, Dreadful! These are dark romantic retellings of classic stage productions which could be read as standalones. (Check our stories and highlight for the books’ descriptions) ✨

What to expect with this Exclusive Edition Collection:

🥀 Exclusive all-new covers with beautiful dust jacket details for all books by @avendellart
🥀 Stunning emboss details on the hardcovers for all books also designed by @avendellart
🥀 Gorgeous page edge details by @avendellart
🥀 Signed tip-in pages

Each set will also come with a decorative boxed set packaging with artwork complementing the books inside. This will keep the books safe during shipping until they arrive at your doorstep!

👉🏻 These sets are sold as PRE-ORDERS. Estimated ship date is February 2024/March 2024!


1. These are a part of our Opus Collection which means these contain Adult Content! The Opus Collection does not include YA works.

2. These books will be packaged in a decorative slipcase for protection purposes only. That slipcase will not qualify for replacement as this is just to keep the books safe during shipping (✨in style✨). For more information on our Damage Guidelines, you can find that here.