See Shipping Updates for all information regarding our current shipping schedule!

WITSEC Exclusive Book Set
WITSEC Exclusive Book Set

We’re so thrilled to reveal that our next Opus Collection is an Exclusive Edition Set of the WITSEC Series by Ashley N. Rostek! This set will include: Find Me, Save, Me, Love, Me, and Free Me. This is a dark Why Choose romance series perfect for those who love spice and suspense 👀 (Check our stories and highlight for the first book’s description) ✨

What to expect with this Exclusive Edition Collection:

🩶 Exclusive all-new covers with beautiful dust jacket details for all books by @afterblossom_art
🩶 Full-color endpage artworks for all books by @giannyfili
🩶 Stunning emboss details on the hardcovers for all books by @cassberrie
🩶 Stamped page edges
🩶 Signed tip-in pages

Each set will also come with a decorative boxed set packaging with artwork complementing the books inside. This will keep the books safe during shipping until they arrive at your doorstep!

👉🏻 These sets are sold as PRE-ORDERS. Estimated ship date is March 2024/April 2024!


1. This Opus collection may contain sensitive themes. Please check the author’s website for a full list of content warnings to see if this series is right up your alley.

2. These books will be packaged in a decorative slipcase for protection purposes only. That slipcase will not qualify for replacement as this is just to keep the books safe during shipping (✨in style✨). For more information on our Damage Guidelines, you can find that here.