See Shipping Updates for all information regarding our current shipping schedule!

The Three Exclusive Book Set
The Three Exclusive Book Set

We’re so excited to announce that our next Opus Collection is an Exclusive Edition Set of Kristen Ashley’s The Three Series! This set will include: Until the Sun Falls from the Sky, With Everything I Am, and Wild and Free. This trilogy follows the three couples—mixtures of immortal and mortal—prophesied to save humanity. 

What to expect with this Exclusive Edition Collection:

❤️‍🔥 ALL-NEW and EXCLUSIVE covers with gorgeous dust jacket details for all books by @deerlordhunter
❤️‍🔥 Stunning exclusive emboss details on the hardcovers for all books designed by  @printyourselfmad
❤️‍🔥 Beautiful page edge details
❤️‍🔥 Signed tip-in pages

Each set will also come with a decorative boxed set packaging with artwork complementing the beautiful books inside. This will keep the books safe during shipping until they arrive at your doorstep!

👉🏻 Estimated ship date is December 2023/January 2024!


1. These are a part of our Opus Collection which means these contain Adult Content! The Opus Collection does not include YA works.

2. These books will be packaged in a decorative slipcase for protection purposes only. That slipcase will not qualify for replacement as this is just to keep the books safe during shipping (✨in style✨). For more information on our Damage Guidelines, you can find that here.