See Shipping Updates for all information regarding our current shipping schedule!

Monsters & Muses Exclusive Book Set
Monsters & Muses Exclusive Book Set

We’re so excited to reveal that our next Opus Collection is an Exclusive Edition Set of Sav R. Miller’s MONSTERS & MUSES series! This set will include: Promises and Pomegranates, Vipers and Virtuosos, Oaths and Omissions, Arrows and Apologies, Souls and Sorrows, and her upcoming sixth book, Liars and Liaisons! If you're looking for your next dark contemporary romance favorite, then you better mark your calendars! (We’ve added the first book’s description in our stories and highlights) 🖤

What to expect with this Exclusive Edition Collection:

🥀 ALL-NEW and EXCLUSIVE full color dust jackets with foiling accents for all books by @rosdottir
🥀 Full color illustrations with foiling details on the hardcovers for all books designed by @gabriella.bujdoso. Each one is inspired by both the book and their mythological inspirations!
🥀 Gorgeous stenciled edges designed by @rosdottir
🥀 Ribbon bookmarks in each book
🥀 Signed tip-in pages

👉🏻 These sets are sold as PRE-ORDERS. Estimated ship date is October/November 2023
👉🏻 Shop Pay payment option is available at checkout!


1. This Opus collection is a DARK ROMANCE series. Please check the author’s website for a full list of content warnings to see if this series is right up your alley.

2. These books will be packaged in a decorative slipcase for protection purposes only. That slipcase will not qualify for replacement as this is just to keep the books safe during shipping (✨in style✨). For more information on our Damage Guidelines, you can find that here.