See Shipping Updates for all information regarding our current shipping schedule!

Duskwalker Brides Exclusive Book Set
Duskwalker Brides Exclusive Book Set

We’re so excited to reveal that our next Opus Collection is an Exclusive Edition Set of the Duskwalker Brides series by Opal Reyne! This set will include the first four books: A Soul to Keep, A Soul to Heal, A Soul to Touch, and A Soul to Guide. This will be the first part as we will be making exclusive editions for the rest of the books of this series in the future! 😉

These books are perfect for those who love:
🔥 Monster Romance (they don’t turn into handsome princes)
🔥 Possessive cinnamon roll monsters (and some that are not so much)
🔥 Will kill everyone but you

What to expect with this Exclusive Edition Collection:

🖤 Exclusive all-new covers with beautiful dust jacket details by @gabriella.bujdoso
🖤 Stunning emboss details on the hardcovers by @missupacey
🖤 Digitally printed page edges
🖤 Signed tip-in pages

Each set will also come with a decorative boxed set packaging with artwork complementing the books inside. This will keep the books safe during shipping until they arrive at your doorstep!

👉🏻 These sets are sold as PRE-ORDERS. The estimated ship date for the signed sets is April/May 2024 and Digitally signed sets will ship AFTER! (Signed tip in sets will have shipping priority and digital signature sets will ship afterwards and will have a shipping timeline closer to shipment)


1. These are a part of our Opus Collection which means these contain Adult Content! The Opus Collection does not include YA works. This book set may contain sensitive themes. Please check content warnings to see if this series is right up your alley.

3. These books will be packaged in a decorative slipcase for protection purposes only. That slipcase will not qualify for replacement as this is just to keep the books safe during shipping (✨in style✨). For more information on our Damage Guidelines, you can find that here.