October 'Swoon Worthy' One-Time Crates Available on 9/16 @ 5 PM EST | Sept One-Time Purchases Still Available! | See News & Updates for ongoing shipping updates!

Court Legacy Exclusive Book Set
Court Legacy Exclusive Book Set
We’re so thrilled to share that our next Opus Collection is an Exclusive Edition of Eden O’Neill’s COURT LEGACY series! This will include the first five books: Dirty Wicked Prince, Savage Little Lies, Tiny Dark Deeds, Eat You Alive, and Eat Your Heart Out. If you're a fan of dark romances set in the academia, then you better mark your calendars! 🖤

What to expect with this Exclusive Edition Collection:

✨ ALL-NEW and EXCLUSIVE hardcover cover artworks for all books designed by @alicemariapower. All books will have printed transparent dust jackets that will complement the gorgeous cover artworks!
✨ Stunning endpages designed by @mageonduty
✨ Signed tip-in pages
✨ Stamped edges

Each set will come with a decorative boxed set packaging with artwork complementing the beautiful books inside. This will keep the books safe during shipping until they arrive at your doorstep!

👉🏻 These sets are sold as PRE-ORDERS. Estimated ship date is September 2023


1. These are a part of our Opus Collection which means these contain Adult Content! The Opus Collection does not include YA works.

2. These books will be packaged in a decorative slipcase for protection purposes only. That slipcase will not qualify for replacement as this is just to keep the books safe during shipping (✨in style✨). For more information on our Damage Guidelines, you can find that here.