January "Bending the Rules" ON SALE NOW! | Multi-Sub Boxes avalible until Dec. 6! | See News & Updates for Corona Virus shipping delays

November

November Theme: Catalyst

Catalyst- the turning point of a story, the final straw that makes a character snap, the character that turns the
tide of a battle.
November is coming and will be full of characters and fandoms we love that deal in Catalysts. Standing in for our 11th month of the Year of Olympus is none other than Maia and Edan from Spin the Dawn by Elizabeth Lim. Maia and Edan are here to represent Nyx, Goddess of Night, and Erebus, God of Darkness. Stunning artwork as always by the equally stunning Gabriella Bujdoso.
Our featured book is from one of our favorite authors! This book drops us in a world left devastated from a pandemic (creepy timing I know) that has wiped out most of the human race and a group has taken power over the world. New rules rise: Touching is forbidden and books are banned 😱. Our leading characters are total opposites thrown together in a world of chaos where truths are discovered as lies and those that are supposed to protect them are more than they appear.
 
These books will come with TWO dust jackets! You will get the stunning original cover along with a second custom jacket! The artist who did the jacket will be revealed at a later date AND these editions will be SIGNED!!
Fandoms making appearances in these crates are Three Dark Crowns, Girls of Paper & Fire, Lobizona, and more! We will be including items we have never included before and are so excited to see how you like them! 

The November crates will be shipping out the week of November 20th. 

Ebook

We are so happy to announce we are including FALLEN FLAME by @authorjmmiller.
If you like:
🗡 Action-pack Fantasy
✨ Magic
🗡 Romance
✨ Lots of twists and turns
This book is perfect for fans of Mary Pearson and Maria V Snyder.

Polaroid

Have you ever wondered what our favorite characters would read if they were in our world?

In one of our “Staying In With Fae Crate” events, we had the incredible opportunity to interview the one and only @shelbymahurin

We got to ask her if Lou and Reid were to read YA books what would be their favorite book? 😂 Shelby delivered us this gem: Reid will definitely be a Twilight fan.

Thus this Polaroid was born.

The stunning art is by @ben.tang.art

Shirt

This month we are basing our shirt design off of a book that has a pretty remarkable squad.

They’re not the heroes we deserve.

They’re just the ones we could find.

Nobody panic.

Our theme for November is ⚡️Catalyst⚡️ The turning point of a story, the final straw that makes a character snap, the character that turns the tide of a battle. November is coming and will be full of characters and fandoms we love that deal in Catalysts.

What are some hints?

💫 Book is by co-authors

🪐 One character is an alien warrior with anger management issues

💫 Spaceships

🪐 Another character is a sociopath scientist with a fondness for shooting her bunkmates

Item Reveal


Have everything you need right next to your bed with this Bedside Caddy. Literally so perfect for binge reading since it has different compartments to keep all your essentials nearby!

It will be CUSTOM PRINTED 🙌🏻💓 but no worries we will keep the surprise for when you receive your boxes!

Book Reveal


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published